Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Mama Drop & Babies

I have been thinking all day about SNOW! They told us, once again, that we should have snow. I'm at the point now, where I will believe it when I see it. I really want to have a snow day and try to get some shots of the snow on the beach. I may have to walk to the beach to get my shots, but that's OK.

I seem to be doing a lot of water drop shots lately, but it seems to be all my imagination will come up with on a rainy, cold day. I thought, for a while, that there may be another nice sunset tonight. I drove to the dock and there was a little clearing in the west, but it quickly was taken over my black clouds. I didn't even get out of my car.

So, I am going to bed, and I hope to get up tomorrow to a few inches of snow, as promised. I wouldn't bet on it though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.