I feel infinite.

By racheelz

I Have a Story To Be Told

So sleepy. Even though this school week is only three days long, it feels like forever. Thank goodness tomorrow is Friday.

Running out of blip ideas again. Winter takes a toll on my creativity and so-called "visions." All I see is gray, snow, and mush. So you guys have to see a desperation self portrait again! Utilized the fade style editing. Since I can't really be creative with the camera, might as well use different editing techniques.

Being a second semester senior, I actually don't have much work to do. Haven't really had any homework the past two days..so I basically bum around and go on the computer all day. Perhaps I should take the time to do something else? But there isn't really anything to do! I've finished everything that I have to.

Oh well, relax time then! I'm going to take a nap hahaha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.