Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Celebrating 3 birthdays ...

of
My sister Mohsina - 17th February
My sister-in-law Madiha - 1st March and
Madiha's brother Roohan - 25th February

It was fun and its becoming sort of like a tradition to have a Jalal Son's toblerone cake for birthdays. It was yummy as always.

Today, I have post-processed the image a bit too much. I had originally wanted to blip the three of them cutting the cake, but that image came out rather blurry, hence I am compromising with this :)

Yesterday, Lahore saw a hailstorm the likes of which it has not seen in a very long time. Atleast, I havent seen one in my life. I linked an image on my flickr yesterday, but the people who were on roads could get much better pictures although they were stuck in traffic for hours. I wish I could have captured them. Anyhow, I am linking someone else's hailstorm image here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.