Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

What an amazing day ...

It started with the Oscar win for Pakistan with "Saving Face", a short documentary and what was amazing for us that my paternal cousin is one of the co-producers. I then headed to work and other than my classes, I submitted the grades I have been compiling for the past week or so.

The evening was spent with someone who is visiting from Karachi and is now going to Ecuador. We last met in August and will probably now meet after sometime. We talked and had a nice sushi dinner. I had sushi for the first time and it was an interesting experience, one I would like to have again, and I will ... too tired now, so its off to bed xxx

btw, this is my 600th blip, what an experience this has been ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.