everydayness

By everydayness

music

Spent the weekend at my parents place, first at my mom's and then at my dad's. My mom has a beautiful huge grand piano in her flat. Her partner is a musician and plays it wonderfully. Makes me kinda wish that I knew how to play the piano as well ...

Although I had Friday off, time has flown by so quickly again. The best about tonight is though, that I don't have to worry about going to work tomorrow morning as I am also off on Monday .. YAY! I know, it will only make Tuesday morning a little harder but hey, it's my birthday tomorrow, so it'll be nice to spend it anywhere else except sitting behind a computer all day long :)

Hope you all had a great weekend and an easy Monday!
Here are my back blips if you would like to have a look:
Friday's blip
Saturday's blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.