Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

Mini daffodils

I quite like the mini daffodils. These ones were on the market and on sale for charity. I made bread first thing. I had a men's doubles training session this morning. We played a couple of sets. In the afternoon I started researching buying and renting furniture for the American chaplain who will be arriving later in the year. I have asked for a few quotes. This afternoon I have a second safeguarding course. I have just looked at the evaluation I will have to complete which is entirely inappropriate for a very small congregation of 10-15 people. It asks for SMART target setting.  SMART goals are Specific, Measurable, Achievable, Relevant, and Time-Bound. I think it is entirely appropriate to have safeguarding procedures but all the language and evaluation has been borrowed from professional settings and large institutions. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.