life....

By lifeandstuff

we need hands....

"Millions and millions of years would still not give me half enough time to describe that tiny instant of all eternity when you put your arms around me and I put my arms around you." ~Jacques Prévert


I keep missing my little blip birthdays. Missed My 50th, and now my 60th... hmmm. Must remember my 70th. Can't believe I have got this far to be honest! :) great fun.

Very very busy day. My busy days a lot of the time don't feel like busy days, I am often surrounded by lovely people and friends, today was no different. I had a lovely day. One of the girls has gone on Maternity leave though, so we are a soldier down for a while. It is a great idea this.... grow your own staff... That was my idea when I had the wee one. Mind you, the wee one has decided she wants to be a chef. All good... What age can they start to cook their mum tea?

So, photo.. My hands were a bit dry and sore today. so, I put on my bestest hand cream, and put on my cotton gloves. Glam. So, there we are... Auld hands in cotton gloves. :)

Hope you all had a lovely day! :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.