Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

A long walk in the snow

Today's photo could have been beautiful views of Bridge of Allan or Stirling university. There was a slight problem with this idea though and that was the heavy snow. Walking to the station I got soaked. I'd just dried out on the train before having to walk another 2 miles in the snow to Stirling University.

It was the day school for my uni course. I almost didn't go due to the weather but I was glad I did. Picked up a lot of useful information for the end of course project though I still need to find a topic so I can start to refine my question. Thankfully one of my colleagues gave me a lift back down to the station at the end of the day.

In the evening I headed out to the pub for a friend's birthday. Yet again, no photo opportunities but as I returned home, Milo was posing nicely. I really need to clean the glass in her viv though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.