Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

Leprechaun

Do you want to know why I always have fancy camera tucked away safely in my purse?

Because you never know when you are going to come face to face with

A

REAL

LIFE

LEPRECHAUN.

This is my first 'Stranger Blip'. Her happy demeanor assured me that she wouldn't mind a quick photo. Luckily, I got it right on the first shot, but I took another just for good measure. Our daughter was speechless. But in a good way. The 'Leprechaun' had just visited our home earlier in the morning and she and our son had became fast believers. 'Lucky the Leprechaun' played a trick, let them put two green m&m's on top of their toast and then left them a note on our car. Their little faces were full of magic. My son even started dancing in the driveway. And all throughout the day, conversation has centered around the Leprechaun.

A whimsical holiday full of imagination and cheer. Thank you Lady Leprechaun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.