Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Out with the old...

Today we took on the task of going through a lot of old stuff that mum had been storing "just in case", all that stuff that you keep thinking one day it will be needed, especially when you have two children that one day may need help setting up a home. A few trips to the tip and a pile for charity and the day had gone well.

In the evening I had a play wiith some fire to help mum learn the settings on her camera, it was good fun for me to. Having been more occupied with the fire than cameras it left me still needing to find a blip. Mum had tried to blip this earlier in the week, had given up on getting a good standard shot and had photoshopped it to the extreme. Well, always one for a challenge I decided to have a shot myself. I don't think I did too badly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.