life of d

By davidd

Proper photographer

This is Charlie who is (unlike me) a proper, professional photographer. He rents the next barn to ours. I needed to take some pictures for a document we needed to send out and of course I had forgotten my camera. I nipped over in the hope he'd lend me one to find him playing with a load of gear he has bought to shoot movies on his 5dmk2 (yes there is a camera in there). Anyway he insisted on coming over and taking the pictures for me, nice chap that he is ;) I always enjoy watching photographers work.

In other news, we've had our house finance approved our buying survey is good and our buyers had a full survey done on our house today, which is a little scary as the house is 400 years or so old... Fingers crossed please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.