Sarahs Eyes

By sarah6916

A rather uninspiring shot

I have been saving this shot for a day that I did not have a chance to get out and snap anything more interesting! It is quite a lovely shot for me to have though as this is the sight that greets me out of my bedroom window every morning in the spring (until the wind blows all the blossom away). Its the pink blossom of a cherry tree and the white blossom of the pear tree at the back of the garden.

Today has been fairly manic - I didn't even get out for lunch and then a quick dash home as my Mother had collected Bear from school for me (Childminder #2 is on holiday this week). I did however manage to get time to book a weeks camping trip to Devon for August so I am now looking forward to that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.