Deja View

By dejaview

Close Encounters

What a lovely day today! Blue sky, bright and cold - I love it. We decided to head towards the sea, something that used to take us 5 minutes and now takes nearer an hour, still it was great to see it again, calm and blue. We had a picnic (in the car) it was a bit TOO cold for Mr. DV, and went for a brisk walk!

I took loads of blips and was actually very pleased with the results, seascapes and beautiful English villages with thatched rooves that we passed through on the way. Even managed to get a skein of geese flying in V formation, but, when I saw this I knew this was the blip for today! It just appeals to me.

Of course if I had the time and/or the inclination I could try to follow the instructions that Caged Bird kindly sent me for putting my other blips on Flickr, but that is on my 'to do' list I'm afraid!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.