The Sky Is The Limit

Jason DeRulo came to Marist tonight. AnthonyDarling convinced me that it was worth it to go so i did. And I'm glad.

Long story short Marist was duped into thinking they had hired Sam Adams and Jason DeRulo to come perform. Sam Adams was actually not the real Sam Adams and a unknown guy named Samuel who has like 3 songs total. People were pissed and the place was empty when he played. He played first and was mehhh until the last song which I really actually enjoyed.

Jason DeRulo on the other hand was much better then I expected. He was an awesome dancer, pretty lovely looking, and a decent live singer. He sung all my favorites; The Sky Is The Limit, Watcha Say, and of course Ridin' Solo. Pretty crowded on the floor so Melissa, Jenn, Rob, and I moved up to the bleachers where it was much more enjoyable.

Lovely time. Thanks tones<3 :) Could only take pics on my camera phone and they all came out (not surprisingly) pretty crappy so I edited it, but yeah thats Jason DeRulo.

Can't take this, change of season
I'm sick to my stomach for no reason
But I guess that's, part of the deal
I guess that's what makes me real


Quote
"Don't be jealous of anyone. I guarantee you, if everyone walked into a room, and dumped their problems onto the floor, when they saw what everyone else's problems were, they'd be scrambling to get their own problems back before someone else got to them first."
-Kim Gruenenfelder

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.