Jillybeans

By Jillybean

A Beautiful Day In The Neighborhood

Finally, some nice weather!!! Was able to sit outside and read in tanktop and jeans. Incredibly lovely. Kaitlyn, Caitlyn (Pictured), Erin, and Molly joined me and we chilled outside. Played some frisbee and kicked that ball around. The wind wasn't much help.

Unfortunately work tonight from 5:30-11:30. Oh my...

This June I'm doing a Suicide Prevention Walk in honor of my friend Jackie who passed away in February. Please consider donating to the cause. You can find my page to donate here! Any amount counts, it's a wonderful cause. Proceeds benefit the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention, funding research, education, and awareness programs - both to prevent suicide and to assist those affected by suicide. Thank you!

Quote
"Everyone seems to have a clear idea of how other people should lead their lives, but none about his or her own."
-Paulo Coelho (The Alchemist)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.