In Between Days

By jase

Sky Plaza

Apparently the tallest student accommodation block in the world. Now is that really an achievement? I hold the world record for the fastest person ever to ride from my house to my work, who lives in my house and whose name is Jason! Well I think I do, I've not had it verified by Guinness yet.

Working at the LGI this morning again and rather than get the hospital shuttle bus which runs between the LGI and St James I walked. This takes about 25 minutes and can often be quicker than waiting for the bus. The walk took me past the above building and I just managed to fit it in from where I was standing.

I've got the 'I want a new camera' bug at the moment. I seem to alternate between that and wanting a new bike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.