Silly Tones

I took the LONGEST walk ever with Tones today. Just kidding, it was only approximately five miles across the Hudson river walkway. It was gorgeous outside, the sky was super blue and it wasn't windy. Tones had never been up there he kept pretending we were training for the 18 mile walk we are doing (see below).

We also played Frisbee with Stine and Alex and went down to the river with them for a bit. It was super windy though so Frisbee wasn't that great. Plus Stine had a donut Frisbee. hehe.

Had a super great weekend with Tones. Best surprise ever <3 :)

Happy Birthday to Mac, Neuman, and Erin!! :)

As some of you know, this past February I lost a good friend of mine. This June I will be walking with a bunch of my friends in her memory at the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention's Out Of The Darkness walk in NYC. My goal is to raise $700 and our teams goal is to raise $5000. Proceeds benefit the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention, funding research, education, and awareness programs - both to prevent suicide and to assist those affected by suicide. To visit my donation page click here!!! Just think, if every person who viewed this blip today donated just a dollar I would make over $100 towards my goal. Thank you :)

Quote
"I'm impossible to forget, but I'm hard to remember. "
-Claire Colburn, Elizabethtown

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.