Lazy Day

Demi and I showed Rek and Tones our houses for next year. Demi is living in Foy and I'm living in Gartland. Unfortunately, it was raining and cold out. We also spent a long time in the library and all got some work done. And we ate panera yummm.

Very lazy but lovely day :) The door in the middle is where I will be living next year Gartland, E12.

As some of you know, this past February I lost a good friend of mine. This June I will be walking with a bunch of my friends in her memory at the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention's Out Of The Darkness walk in NYC. My goal is to raise $700 and our teams goal is to raise $5000. Proceeds benefit the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention, funding research, education, and awareness programs - both to prevent suicide and to assist those affected by suicide. To visit my donation page click right here :) Every dollar counts, no amount is too small. It'll all add up in the end and your generosity is appreciated. Thank you :)

Quote
"People think dreams aren't real just because they aren't made of matter, of particles. Dreams are real. But they are made of viewpoints, of images, of memories and puns and lost hopes."
-Neil Gaiman

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.