Brand New!!

When I first bought my D200 in 2007 I was worried about not having proper backup because I knew I'd never copy onto a DVD or similar so I bought this SmartDisk. Unfortunately I didn't take it out of the box for a couple of weeks then when I did I realised that the battery charger was missing and of course by then it was too late to exchange it *sigh* - then my PC broke so when I bought a new one I went for an external hard drive and this little box was forgotten about until now. When D and I go to Marrakech I will try it out (but will also have the laptop) and if its ok to copy pictures from the memory card that will mean no need for a laptop when we go to Europe later on coz we are travelling around I don't want to lug unnecessary items and this is small and compact. I have looked and i should be able to purchase a charger for around £10 :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.