On the Turn

I only bought these yesterday and already they are on the turn, but hopefully D will eat them tomorrow and I'll take some to work. Went out to water the garden earlier and discovered that my lovely neighbour (the one who put the fence up last year and made a mess of chopping plants) has chopped loads off my blommon tree and hacked away at the grape vine when in fact all they had to do was push any stray bits over the fence and certainly last week there wasn't any stray vine in their garden - suffice to say I doubt I'll be getting grapes this year as they have made a huge mess. Their garden is void of plants and they told D last weekend that they objected to clearing up autume leaves coz they make a mess, erm don't they realise that the earth needs plants and trees to survive??

Been catching up on emails tonight so will catch up on comments tomorrow at work :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.