Lazy

...... not the best cat pic by a long shot, but this is typical of Apache he gets the treats out with his paw then he sits down to eat them *sigh* and I wonder why he's a porker! But this dispenser holds less than a cat bowl and it lasts several days whereas before he scoffed whatever I put down. I was playing with my new (ish) lens and I now know its not as fast as I would like but I can't complain coz it was cheap, although I will play around with settings and see if that makes a difference. Plus it didn't help that the memory card was full and I was trying to take a pic and nothing was happening. Had a productive evening as I have sent off all my research project notes from the library which made me feel happy as I can now start to think about a few bits on my own tree as the libray is shut over Easter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.