life....

By lifeandstuff

Skiving

Sunny Moments in time, captured by a silence, made perfect by the shout "Mummy! Look at me!"


I left work early today. Having done all my filing, clients and anything else I needed to do, left early to go to the bank and see the beautician. So I sneaked away early after that to see the wee one, who happened to be in the park behind the house.

So, I made a quick picnic, and met hubby and the wee one in the park. She ran, they played football and we had our picnic in the sun. It was really lovely to spend a bit of time with them, as most of the time after work it is bath and bedtime. :-)

Good, but pretty uneventful day at work. I was on my own, so an organising sort of day. With lots of clients, but all in all pretty calm.


Hope you had a lovely day. :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.