Fisherking

By Fisherking

....sittting, waiting, wishing........

The Son and Heir and Young Helen invited us round this evening, first time we've been to their new house properly, for a meal.

They've got it nice, new sofa, new table, new bed etc. they were particularly proud of the baby room, it's got everything.....except a baby!

Helen is now ready, the due date is May 16th, but really it could be anytime now.Everyone is on standby, bag is packed ready to go, list of people to be phoned at the ready, H finishes work on Friday.

Couldn't resist this shot of them relaxing on their new sofa which took almost 4 months to be delivered! In fact I'd just found them a really good second hand leather one, and they had got it in the house when they got the phone call telling them the one they had ordered was being delivered the same week, so now they have two!

I had to call in at the hospital this morning for a blood test to check on the medication the doc prescribed to stop the gout coming back and then into work to finish off some tasks before we start back next week. As I pulled up on the car park hebs was coming through the main door and she greeted me with the immortal line "Ooh I'm glad it's you....you'll have a lighter and I'm gasping!". Story of my life now I'm getting older, surrounded by hot women and all they want is a light for their fag!

Prior warning....I'm going to blip a flower tomorrow for a fellow blipper , so if you're not into flowers give me a miss!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.