Experience the Everyday

By worldofcherie

Spreadsheet Galore!

Thanks to all my bosses at Starwood Hotels, the Microsoft Excel skills developed have more than paid off. ;-)

2 weddings, 1 spreadsheet, lots of colours and formulas keeping tab on everything. I know I'm a geek, but at least our friends and family can participate in a decent manner. Ooooh.... I can't wait to paaaaarrrrttttyyyyyy!!!!!!

Today was the first day of the next level up intensive Italian course. Made up of again, just 4 students. Pretty awesome! A guy from Argentina, a girl from Moscow and a girl from Kiev. Love diversity. Will come up with all the questions for everything that I want to know about these 3 countries and ask them in the next 4 days.

I want a wider and deeper view on our world. I cannot bear staying the same.

I want to be changed and I want to change. If I don't change, the world will change me. If I change, the world will be changed.

A better world starts with a better me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.