You're So Demanding

Ali has been watching a lot of America's Next Top Model episodes. This came in handy, Tyra would be proud. Anyway, took this when I was on a walk with Ali. It's gorgeous outside. I'm loving the cool nights.

This was my last four class super busy Tuesday of the semester. Tuesdays were sort of awful. Glad they are done with. As a celebration the dining hall decided to serve the most delicious dinner ever; General Tso's Chicken, Rice, Egg Rolls, and ice cream. I was a very happy person.

Thank you to Deb and the anonymous blipper who donated to the suicide prevention walk I mentioned yesterday. It means so much to me! (See yesterday's if you don't know what I'm referring too)

Quote
"To let go means accepting reality. To let go is loving more because you only want the best."
-Jodi Lapalm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.