Jillybeans

By Jillybean

He's A Problem Child

New Plan: I'm going to try and do as many character portraits of my friends here at school before I leave next Friday. Yesterday was Ali. Today is Zack. He was blipped two days ago, but it wasn't really a portrait. Zack's a sophomore whom lives in my building. No worries, we rag on him all the time for smoking. We don't approve at all. But its his money and health. So, whatever. [You know I had to say it Zack.]

It was the company that feeds us (Sodexo) customer appreciation day today. Lots of free food and stuff. Filled up a backpack full of it.

Working on those essays now...Started a new system; I'm writing the intro for each one before moving on. 3/5 Intro's done!

Quote
"The funny thing is, nobody ever really knows how much anybody else is hurting. We could be standing next to somebody who is completely broken and not even know it."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.