M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Ravenous Robin

A journey into Bradford on Avon this morning, just because

I had a loaf of bread in the boot of my car so took it to the river to feed the ducks and birds, got a few pics of the ducks but they really weren't bothered with the bread but the blackbirds and this robin came really close

I'm meeting a friend for coffee in a little while and then have an appointment with the Consultant Opthalmologist at Chippenham Hospital re my high eye pressures. There is a query as to wether I have glaucoma and I had some tests done about 8 weeks ago so should get the results today. One of my medications can cause raised eye pressures but I have only started that since last seeing the consultant.

Another lovely day weatherwise BUT still no rain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.