M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Choices

First I want to say thanks to all of you who wjshed me well with my eye appointment yesterday, thankfully the drops that I have been using have reduced the pressures by about half, so now they are well within 'normal' range rather than being high.

A slow start to my day today and then out to meet a friend for coffee/lunch. Had a couple of hours with her which was really nice. After dropping her home I went up to St Peters Church to find my blip, I love that church it is really peaceful even with the busy road that is nearby. In the times that I've been there, only once has there been someone else about.

I'm not sure what the tree is but I liked the way this came out, otherwise it was going to be a dandelion clock.

Friday tomorrow and only just over a week til the holiday, yippee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.