Experience the Everyday

By worldofcherie

40min of hell

With no word of exaggeration, I went through 40min of hell at the aerobics/ step class today.

This particular female instructor is seriously hardcore. My arms and legs honestly felt like they were going to drop off from lifting weights and the Reebok step thing (who does that?).

After 15min I actually examined my motives of going to the gym. In heaven, there's no Facebook and I won't be able to bring my hard drive of wedding photos so does it really matter if I'm not completely in shape on June 12th?

Some kind of military festival was on in Turin today and on the way to connect group at 8:30pm these stalls were still open at a piazza.

As much as I love fresh food at the markets, I really miss 24 hour supermarkets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.