Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Holey

Drove down to the yard tonight with my heart in my mouth but still no news. The yard owner says the samples did not go in till late on Friday so they could not start to process them until this morning so we won't know anything now until tomorrow night. More waiting ...

Been off work poorly sick today - bit of a temperature and aches and pains. There's a bug been going round at work. I don't normally get bugs but think with all the worrying over the weekend I have just got a bit run down. Perhaps no news is good news - I don't know.

Mr EG won't part with his socks until they are really worn out. He has agreed to bin these ones though. He normally saves his really holey socks for when he goes to his Grandmas and then she asks me why I haven't darned his socks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.