Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

Green Day 2011

This was my Facebook post for today:

Dear Kaiser,
Have you saved a space for rent for my family at your facility yet? If not, hold us a spot...I'll be seeing you with Loren today. It's his turn.
Sincerely,
Tonya
(the family that keeps you in business)

=========================================
Today Loren stayed home sick from school and has another lump on his neck that makes me worried that he was getting the pneumonia again. I took him in and the doctor thought it was only viral and we are going to give it a bit more time to go away on it's own (for the lymph node to go down).

Tonight was Liam's first baseball game of the season (and his first season in Minor A). He caught the first out of the game....a fly ball!!! Way to go Mr. Liam!

Today was also green day at the boys school, so they had green shirts and green hair. By the end of the day, his hair wasn't quite as green, but I took this photo anyways at Liam's ballgame tonight. This was after Landon was playing in a huge dirt mound next to the field. It was obvious that this had to be a blip because I can't help but wonder if this expression on his face is the one that the girls in his kindergarten classroom are seeing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.