This day

By snapper

Diet

Think I need to go on a diet!! maybe a seafood diet, that is...see food and eat it!!! ha ha. Today we went to Loch Fyne oysters to their food fair. It was quite good, all the good food that Argyll has to offer was there, venison, oysters, beef pork langustines as big as myself! It as very busy. Chubby hubby and I had some food plus a cider called Black Rat which as ok, we also sampled Sheep dip and Pigs Nose whisky aong with all manner of sweets and cheese, personally I was stuffed but chubby hubby true to nature still wanted his dinner when he came home! what is it with blokes and their stomachs?

Now getting settled down to watch the Eurovision Song contest with a few friends and a glass or two of the grape so I hope you all have a good weekend

Pic is of ARbroath Smokies, one Hell of a fish dish!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.