MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Henriettas Kitchen

Bit of a quick blip again tonight, as me being clever went to Verity's house without taking my camera :/

This morning I had rehearsals as per usual, after which I came home had some lunch then went back into town to watch some of my friends busking, then after getting some new shorts due to my limited supply, left to get a train to Arundel.

Unfortunately after getting on the train, realised it was taking me to littlehampton from where I would have to get a replacement bus :/ But it was okay, mum was in littlehampton so she was able to pick me up and drive me.

Then with Verity, we went for a nice bike ride in the forest and ended up playing in the trees, getting stuck up them, bug hunts and all sorts. Then we went back to her house, and played with her kitten again,

Just got home, and am pretty exhausted hence the last of expression in this blip. But this is a photo of my cup of Roiboss in the mug I got my mummy for Christmas (:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.