MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Line

Well this was a fairly nice day, I had my West Sussex County Musical Award Scheme Review Audition today, that's a bit of a mouthful. But basically every year, they audition you to asses your progress and capability and whether or not you are good enough to continue and you haven't burnt out basically.

But it's always fine, and it went really well. After that, we went to pick up my nan, and she and my auntie came round for sunday lunch. Then we went for a quick walk in the market car boot which was fast diminishing due to the fast approaching rain.

Then I spent the rest of the day doing a little bit of revision, art work (as i've realised all my work for the past year is due in on Friday), Bit of a wake up call, but i'll get it all done. I hope.

Anyways this was a bit of a late minute blip somehow didn't manage to take any photos today, but i'm actually quite pleased with this picture of my tadpoles, there are now 2 or three with legs, so which one is the original, Charlie, I don't know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.