MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Staged.

Okay so this wasn't natural, but I noticed the way the leaves below had grown into the pattern which was quite cool, then I decided to pop a daisy in the middle.

Quite lucky cause I didn't take any other photos today. I have four frees this morning, and a double french lesson last. I spent the first four periods though doing art work, although as for the rate of production, wasn't quite up to my standards but could've been worse.

It's all due in on Friday and so I'm racing to finish it all and complete all those half finished pages and final pieces. But I'll get there.

Chamber and Wind tonight, it was alright nothing special particularly although I did have a go at playing a homemade brass instrument early on rendering my flute playing pretty crap :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.