MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

The ground is alive

Fairly average day today, spent a lot of the day on my own meaning I was able to concentrate on working and managed to get some stuff ticked off and finished.

This is just a photo I shot on the way home, I had to walk today and as I carry about seven heavy bags to and from school, I normally take a little break for my shoulders on the way. And I plumped down on the ground, grabbed my camera and started snapping away at the ground beneath me.

I had a little break from art earlier too and went for a walk around school on my own, sat down in a corner with the rain pattering down and the wind blowing, and I was just watching the grass blowing in the wind like tonnes of little green people reaching up to the sky and dancing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.