Nothing like a morning coffee to start the day!

dress shopping with mummy today,
she needed to find a dress to wear to my auntie lucy's wedding,
first stop, coffee, before battling the crowds,
mummy hates shopping with a passion,
so I was prepared to help her battle her way through,
my feet to each side of the pushchair,
my arms ready to grab, pinch and shove,
1 shop later, and mummy was ready to run,
screaming to the train, hating every second,
we found a market stall,
One poor owner, head in hands,
dressed thrown akimbo,
me slowly vanishing under a rejected pile,
then, we finally got one!!!
it was time for serious fernie shopping,
toy shops....!!! I love my toy shops,
we successfully managed to trash early centre,
sent the toy's r us man doolally,
with testing out the battery cars,
ran amok in a independent toy store,
and then decided food was a must,
mummy brought me chips, herself a jacket spud,
her jacket spud was yummy, and she enjoyed my chips,
once stuffed, I stole her cake, and it was time for home,
I enjoyed my day outwith mummy,
but dont want to do it again in a hurry
think we will stick to being at home, much less stressful!!







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.