MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Nightlife

Okay, so this wasn't the picture I intended to upload, but I like it and I need to get to sleep.

Busy busy busy day, Basically ended up doing a revision party kind of gathering with Kerry and George for our music AS exam on monday as they had left all their textbooks at school with no way of accessing them (clever I know)
So I made a quiz, and we did lots of photocopying and it all went fine.

Also I went baby sitting tonight which was an experience, the children were in bed and fine but I tended to worry about every little thing, like thinking the cat coming through the cat flap was a murderer in the kitchen. And also they left some food 'on the side' for me. But concerning the food, I found some snacks and drinks, whether they were for me or not I don' know. But I couldn't be rude and not eat anything, nor could I be greedy and eat the lot. But It all went okay in the end and it was all fine and lovely.

Anyways this is just a photo I shot on the way home, it's alright but standing still with a camera at 11pm in chicheter centre can be a bit worrying if you're not careful. However I got home safe, and I think I must get to sleep now. Night x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.