some wedding photos

(before reading on, the year ago is one mummys favs.....lil baldy!)

mummy and I were playing again earlier,
I was naked, having just had a shower,
mummy kept putting the towel over her head,
yanking it off saying boo,
amusing mummy is fun, but after a while,
it gets a tad annoying,
so I plotted, I watched her put the towel over her head,
and I moved, up behind her, onto the bed,
I pounced with a growl and watched her jump,
she turned grabbing me, and started tickling me,
through my howls, I giggled, and realised,
this is not on, your bigger then me,
then Irememberd, the real winner, the best one yet....
the one mummy can't get her own back with,
Oh yes, the no nappy one......the nice big wet wee.....!!!
ahhhhh beat that mummy.......
hey come back, why the sudden rush to the bathroom?

ppppptttt I was having fun!!!!!!!!!!!






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.