Experience the Everyday

By worldofcherie

"Surprise!"

Travelling early morning isn't very fun. Even more depressing when everyone around you look like they're going to a party. Honestly don't understand how people look so good at 4am. Once again, my hand luggage was too heavy. Someone actually wrote the actual weight on my boarding pass but thank God they didn't check at the boarding gate. Phew!

According to some, it's hard to give me a surprise. But I just don't know why people have an urge to tell me the surprises that they were going to surprise me with!!

This is one of those that I eventually found out :) Upon hearing my Panasonic camera has a smudge inside the lens and it couldn't be fixed, Jess got me a new Cannon one for my birthday!

The DHL package came with some bracelets and a card too. She has personalised stationery... haha!! So creatively practical!

After a long nap, I then spent the whole evening arranging wedding stuff on the computer. The closer to a deadline, the more productive I get! Sorry for bombarding emails and FB messages to everyone like mad!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.