Joe's Blips

By joesblips

Cloudscape, Clogga.

On my way to Chiropractor today I stopped off at a local beach which I haven't featured before in Blipland. To be honest the beaches (two of them) were a bit like any other beach really...all sand and sea and the clouds above were better to look at by far. This shot, looking due North East, comes at a bit of a risk in that I haven't seen it on my calibrated PC screen yet. I have calibrated the laptop but I'm not so confident about it.

Anybody know anything about how to set up a laptop screen? Like, how does one go about altering the contrast and brightness levels when there are no exterior buttons or wheels to use. I need to get at that basic set up before calibrating.

Getting very late, away with me to see what you guys have been up to.

Meeting with Eric (Eopix) all the way from Canada tomorrow. He and his wife are holidaying here in Ireland and we hope to visit Glendalough and the Monastic Settlement.

Much as I hesitate to say it, this does look better in large size where you can see whats happening in the water!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.