Experience the Everyday

By worldofcherie

Just a bit more to go...

It's finally Wednesday. 4 days before the wedding, one day before Roberto, my parents, aunt and uncle arrive. Mission of the day is to finish everything.

FYI - one should not try to do anything that involves precision after lifting weights for more than 10min the day before.

It was painful using a paper-cutter trying to cut things in a straight line. My arms were shaking. In the process asking myself why my ideas are so labour-intensive.

Most things 'look' ready, as you can see.

We still have some MASSIVE details to sort out in the next few days. Please pray that everything will turn out great! Oh, don't forget the weather. I'm waiting for the Sun to stay and the clouds to go away!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.