Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

It's in the detail

I spotted this feather whilst walking the boys to school this morning and went back later and picked it up. I love the detail on the feather - Mother Nature is such a clever designer. I tried it in black and white but prefer the green grass as it helps the detail in the feather stand out more.

A busy day - I visited 3 schools today and liked something about all of them so lots of applications to write now! I came up here 1 hour ago to start an application that needs posting tomorrow and all I've done so far is waste time on here and Facebook!! I really need a kick up the backside where time wasting is concerned - so I am going now as I'm working tomorrow and don't want to be too late going to bed although it's nearly 10 o'clock already!!! Oops!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.