MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Sycamore

Here is the moment when usually I would be worried about missing today's post of a blip, however as not a great deal happened today i'm hoping this section shouldn't take too long.

I had music centre this morning, which went really well. We also tried out some of the new music I got last week, in flute choir. They seem good too, and hopefully we'll carry on with them after the concert.

Not much else happened the rest of the day, I came home, had lunch and then fell asleep for a couple of hours. When I woke up, had time for a couple of cups of tea before going into town to spontaneously meet up with verity.

However she missed trains and I was early and all sorts, so after rifting through town a bit, I went to the canal. Then I was in a creative mood so I started collecting sycamore seeds. I found a fishing line on the ground too, so I used it to punch holes in the seeds and put them, alternate colouredly, onto a stick I found. It looked quite nice in the end haha. Then when verity did arrive, we came back here and just chilled out basically. It's all gooood

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.