Don't You Ever Grow Up

Well, here it is. Two years of my life have officially been documented on this wonderful site. Time flies, I hate it. I want to stay 18 forever, but seriously.

Darling cousment Joanna graduated from middle school and had a lovely graduation party at her house today. After the many minutes it took to actually get the chocolate fountain working the kids seemed to really enjoy it. Also evident by the chocolate smeared across their faces, clothes, skin, etc by the end of it. Lots of really cute kids there, made it awfully difficult to pick a blip. Ultimately though the kid on the left of this photo cracks me up, don't even know who he is. Next to him is Dennis and Nicole though. Congratulations Joanna, now stop growing up.

Thank you for looking, commenting, rating, making me smile, being my friend, tolerating my existence, for modeling, and encouraging me. If you're reading this then know you're part of the reason I blip. Love you all dearly. All I've ever wanted was to make you smile.

Quote
"The years go by. The time, it does fly. Every single second is a moment in time that passes. And it seems like nothing - but when you're looking back...well, it amounts to everything."
-Catch 22 "1234 1234"

Damn, that's appropriate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.