Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Waiting.....

Well, here I am, back in London Town, after my jaunt to Foreign Parts.

Met my friend, Sarah, for lunch - she is working in India at the moment and was on a rare trip back to the UK. I kind of liked this view as I waited for her - I love the fact that you can get Asian food, next to Lancashire Hot Pot, while waiting in an Italian.

The waitress in the restaurant was a little odd, though - she kept on smelling a theatre programme that she had to hand......I asked her if it smelled good, having seen her do it four times - she admitted to being addicted. Still, I guess there are worse addictions.

Still, you probably don't want to hear about sniffing waitresses......Would you like to see my backblips from Warsaw instead?.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.