MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Murder?

Today was the first day of my second week of work experience. Which thankfully doesn't involve an earlier morning or 2 hour commute. However I did still have to get up ;)

I'm working at Kingsham Primary School this week, and it seems to be very nice. I'm with a class of year 5's and i've more or less gathered their names. But nowhere near all of them with certainty, i'm good but i'm not perfect.

Other than that, was a fairly ordinary day. Tomorrow is probably due to be the same, it's quite strange going back to primary school, but I enjoy it. I actually have to concentrate though, and I need to be able to understand the work they're doing. MATHS :| I thought i'd escaped :|

This is just a quick photo of one of the two remaining real frogs. Mum had been rightfully nagging me to clean them out for the past few week, but i've been at London, and or had something else to do. But finally did it tonight, and suddenly realised how many of the poor frogs have died. It's kind've sickening, I still don't know why, but hopefully these last few will be better. There's basically no chance of them drowning, and i've been constantly keeping their food levels up. I don't know we'll see. :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.