Step Cautiously

By alixmarie11

Little Drop of Sunshine

So I don't know what the weather is like where you are, but here, it's a little miserable to say the least.

Thundering and storming all day long. And for those of you who may not know me well, I am terrified of thunderstorms. I don't know why, but I have never been able to sit calmly while the heavens are unleashing their wrath upon us here on Earth.

So I decided to take a little time out of my busy day and bring myself the sunshine I wish could be reflected in the atmosphere surrounding me.

But alas, it is just another dull, dreary day here at Dymax.

Quote:
"Ouside is a world I used to know, but without the sun and your smile, I'm left only to withdraw into myself and call that home."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.