Who knew?

By InOtherNews

Fade Out

Like a bath bomb or berocca sometimes life just dilutes you until you fade away.

Don't become a..... Like me.

I realise lately I've been a bit ungrateful for the wonderful support and comments I receive here on blip. I average around 4 spotlights a week and often top 250 views on a shot: absolutely amazing, thank you all. I often sit back and wonder how someone like me who moans and (lets be entriely honest) has limited photography skills and equipment can entice comments and views from intelligent and talented people like yourselves. It hit me last night when my younger cousin (who uses words like 'sick' to describe something positively???) said he thought my journal was 'banging'. I believe this means he likes to look at it. As do others.

Hopefully that's enough bum licking to ensure you all continue to pop by. If it isn't then contact me personally and I'll do some further ego massaging. After all who needs real friends when my laptop provides me with people who don't really see me for what I am?



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.