party of 5

By partyof5

~guardian~

I don't think we will ever have to worry about these two together, she is safe on his watch. We did some gardening today and a lot of packing tonight as we are leaving for the coast for 5 days in the morning. Prepare yourselves for missing me, as I will not have my computer to upload and will have a lot of back blipping to do when I return. I know, some of you may be very devastated! Dont worry, I will return and with beach and parade pictures!

This is Lily and Buddy hanging out on the front lawn, they both love to people watch! Lily now knows how to wave, clap and this is her arms up and we think it is her dancing! She is changing and learning something new almost every day. Still no crawling, but why would she when her big brothers help her with her every need. I must note that Lily had a full bowl of Cherrios and Buddy didn't steal one. He really is an amazing dog!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.